Brian McGaughey – Owner & Project Coordinator
In the industry for 23 years, his previous experience as a manufacturer’s representative brings team P.E.M.CO. a fresh approach to scheduling and phasing projects as is often required.
brian@pemcofurniture.com
| 412-831-7601 x 103

Gary Eggert – Owner & Sales Support
Gary’s 34 years experience in the K-12 market provides team P.E.M.Co. with unmatched product knowledge, specification details and installation requirements. No one knows furniture like Gary!
gary@pemcofurniture.com | 412-831-7601 x 102

Joy Shaughnessy
Sales Representative

With 29 years of experience in the furniture industry, Joy has managed a wide range of project types and sizes. Her knowledge and creativity is focused on making your project an enjoyable, hassle free experience.
joy@pemcofurniture.com | 412-831-7601 x 106

Karen Fertig
Sales Representative

Karen has 18 years of experience in the educational furniture business. She loves working with her customers to create 21st century learning environments.

karen@pemcofurniture.com
412-831-7601 x 108

 

Bill Lindstrom
Sales Representative

Working in the K-12 and higher educational markets, Bill uses his 18 years of experience to provide a unique approach combining furniture with function while emphasizing on dynamic environments to enhance the success of the student.
bill@pemcofurniture.com | 814-553-1640

Adam Obranovich
Sales Representative
From the smallest of orders to the largest of projects, Adam coordinates and handles all aspects of your order regarding communication as related to deliveries, installation, project management, and after market service.
adam@pemcofurniture.com
412-831-7601 x117

Michelle Silvestre and Angela Gray – Design Specialists
Having designed spaces for over 200 school districts, numerous universities & commercial environments, Angela and Michelle’s expertise comes from a combined 50+ years of practical application in the furniture industry. Their primary focus as interior designers is providing great looking, functional designs within your budget.
michelle@pemcofurniture.com
| 412-831-7601 x 110
angela@pemcofurniture.com
   | 412-831-7601 x 107

Deb Davis – Inside Sales Coordinator
With 31 years of experience selling furniture for the Diocesan Purchasing Commission, Deb continues to help Non-Profit Organizations get the most for their money while over seeing all orders for P.E.M.Co.
deborah@pemcofurniture.com | 412-831-7601 x 104

ginger

Ginger Buono – Controller
Ginger has 26 years of accounting experience and heads our accounts payable & receivable department.

ginger@pemcofurniture.com | 412-831-7601 x 109